VR Apps development

Virtual Reality can take you to new worlds like never before, immersing you in space, time and story.  We can customize VR apps or system per different requirement, e.g. Real Estate, Interior design, Learning, education Sports and etc. Latest Virtual Reality (VR) Development, attract your clients and help them cross the region into the virtual world.

–> Visit VR Demo here 

VR360 introduction
VR360 (360-degree physical virtual) is a technology that can perform audio-visual simulation of the environment. After the simulation, the user will be in reality. The VR360 has many uses besides application entertainment. For example, the driver’s simulation training, medical surgery or even military use. It is now the hottest technology in the world.

“Being in it” is the most powerful audio-visual enjoyment of VR360. The VR360 has a variety of analog functions, including live and previously captured video or real-time 3D simulations of the entity. Its experience is not comparable to traditional video. After this technology emerges, the future world we see in the movie will no longer be out of reach.

In addition to the popularity of technology, VR360 is gradually integrated into life. We can create different needs according to the different requirements of our guests. Whether it’s educational or commercial use (real estate, interior design, game production, movies), we can present it whenever you want. The virtual world is no longer limited to the visual experience, but can also feel the shocking effect of VR360 with the body.

Although the hardware for creating 360-degree VR has existed for many years, user experience technology has only recently appeared. Using multiple projectors can create a superior user experience. For many people, VR360 may still be a strange technology, but in the near future, VR360 will be an important product of considerable popularity. If you have any enquiries about this, please call or email us. We are happy to give you further explanation.

Loading...
Hotel - VR App
HKPC - VR Driving
VR 360 Interior Design
Galaxy Star - VR App
HK Tour - VR Web
COG theme Mona Lisa - VR web
Augmented Reality Balance Assessment
Augmented Reality
VR Video (Real Scene) Production

 


keywords:VR apps VR 360 VR company VR 公司 VR 設計

虛擬實境VR開發

虛擬現實可以帶給你新的世界,從未像以前那樣沉浸在時間 太空和故事中。 我們根據不同的要求定制VR應用程序或系統 例如房地產,室內設計,教育,學習,體育等。最新虛擬實境(VR)開發,配合3D眼鏡,吸引客戶並幫他們跨地域帶入虛擬世界。

VR360介紹

VR360(360度實體虛擬)是能將環境進行視聽模擬的科技,模擬後用家將猶如置身於現實之中。而VR360除了應用娛樂以外更具備多種用途。例如是駕駛員的模擬訓練,醫科手術甚或軍事用途。是現在全球最熱門的科技。

「置身其中」是VR360最厲害的視聽享受。而VR360具有多種模擬功能,包括現場和先前捕捉的視頻或實體實時的3D模擬。其感受絕非傳統視頻所能比擬。這個技術出現後,我們在電影中看見的未來世界將不再是遙不可及。

除著科技普及,VR360亦漸漸融入於生活之中。我們能根據客人的不同要求製造出不同的需要。不論是教育或商業用途(房地產、室內設計、遊戲製作、電影),只要你想得出,我們也能將之呈現。虛擬世界不再只局限於視覺體驗,更能用身體感受到VR360的震撼效果。

儘管創建360度VR的硬件已存在多年,但用戶體驗技術直到最近才出現。使用多台投影器可以創造出優質的的用戶體驗,對於很多人而言VR360或許仍然是很陌生的科技,但在不久的將來,VR360將會是相當普及化的重要產物。如對此有任何查詢歡迎致電或電郵及我們。我們樂意為閣下有進一步的解釋。

–>VR或全景示範

室內物業和戶外VR示範:

VR Game Demo Video:


keywords:VR apps VR 360 VR company VR 公司 VR 設計